Naples, Florida

 
 
     
 
HOME
ABOUT US
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
COMMITTEES
FORMS
PROPERTY MGMT
RENTAL PROGRAM
GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
      Eagle Creek HOA - Standing Committees  
      Email   
Architectural Review    
    Victor White  Vicmwhite@aol.com Chairman
    Barry O'Connell  barry319@comcast.net  
    Peter Vesterholt  petervesterholt@gmail.com  
    Dave Lawson  davel@potterlawson.com  
    Ronnie Gilchrist rlgil@comcast.net  
         
Ground Maintenance    
    George Brinkmoeller  geobrink@etczone.com Chairman
    Rita Freese marcocat854@gmail.com  
    Roger Primus discman45@comcast.net  
Access Control Committee    
    Dave McCrodan dbmccrodan@sympatico.ca Chairman
    Michael Folcik  securitydir@eaglecreekcc.org  
Communication Committee    
    William Owen williamleeowenjr@gmail.com Chairman
    Shannon Page eaglecreek@americanpms.net   
         
Finance Committee    
    Jerry Hartley  gf.hartley@comcast.net Chairman
    Joseph Fatony Fatonyjoe@hormail.com  
    Denis Kelly kellydenis@sympatico.ca  
    Bill Hanfland wjhanfland@aol.com  
Cable Committee      
    Charlie Clark  cclark@perrigo-inc.com Chairman
    Rita Freese  marcocat854@gmail.com  
    Joseph Fatony fatonyjoe@hotmail.com  
Executive Committee      
    Joseph Fatony fatonyjoe@hotmail.com chairman
    William Owen williamleeowenjr@gmail.com  
    Ron Boggs rrboggs123@gmail.com  
    Jerry Hartley  gf.hartley@comcast.net  
Insurance Committee      
    Ron Boggs rrboggs123@gmail.com chairman
    Jim Knepper, Jr. knepperjr@aol.com  
    William Hanfland wjhanfland@aol.com  
    Rod Clymer rjclymer@comcast.net  
         
Personnel Committee       
    Joseph Fatony fatonyjoe@hotmail.com chairman
    William Owen williamleeowenjr@gmail.com  
    Ron Boggs rrboggs123@gmail.com  
    Jerry Hartley  gf.hartley@comcast.net  
Revised April 2018

 

 
 

Copyright 2013 MSWebServices. All rights reserved