Naples, Florida

 
 
     
 
HOME
ABOUT US
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
COMMITTEES
FORMS
PROPERTY MGMT
RENTAL PROGRAM
GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB

EAGLE CREEK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

 
EAGLE CREEK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION  
Name Title Subdivision Email Phone Number Term
Period
Term
began
Term
ends
  President            
William Lee Jr. Owen VP ECN3 Williamleeowenjr@gmail.com 239-331-2042 3 year 2018 2021
Ron Boggs Secretary ECEHA rrboggs123@gmail.com 847-533-5568 3 year 2016 2019
Gerald F. Hartley Treasurer   gf.hartley@comcast.net 630-207-2256      
Bill Hanfland Director ECVH wjhanfland@aol.com 309-530-1065 3 year 2018 2021
James Meehan Director ECN2 eaglecreekjim@yahoo.com 239-774-5972 3 year 2016 2019
Patrick Pender Director ECEHA eaglecreekpat@gmail.com 239272-7588 3 year 2017 2020
Dave McCrodan Director ECEHA dbmccrodan@sympatico.ca 239-234-5843 3 year 2018 2021
Robert Chenaux Director ECVH Robby.Chenaux@gmail.com 239-331-7698 3 year 2018 2021
Tim Finerty Director ECVH timothyfinerty@aol.com 239-417-5807 3 year 2018 2021
Charles Clark Director ECN1 cclark@perrigo-inc.com 239-732-8995 3 year 2016 2019
Diana Serrano Director ECEHA diana.serrano@me.com 571-249-6418 3 year 2016 2019
Denis Kelly Director ECN4 kellydenis@sympatico.ca 519-654-9135 3 year 2018 2021
George Brinkmoeller Director ECN5 geobrink@etczone.net 239-530-3303 3 year 2016 2019
Roger Primus Director WPC discman45@comcast.net 239-793-7278 3 year 2018 2021
 

 
 

Copyright 2013 MSWebServices. All rights reserved